Home

Please leave your review on any of our products or services.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Recent Purchase

Dec 03, 2012 by Steve Denoven

I've had the recent pleasure of purchasing a caravan off you and the whole experience was professional and a credit to yourselves.
First impressions count and the site itself is immaculate, Caravans are presented well and the sales team, Matt in my case was professional and carried out his job to an exceptional standard.
Lee sorted out my finance and we came to an agreement and struck a deal. The staff we dealt with were courteous and professional.
On the day of dispatch the team there couldn't do enough, after a 65 mile drive, we arrived and were treated with respect and dignity with a professional attitude showed by all including the lady that was cleaning our Conqueror 645.
Your whole team are a credit to you, and they conducted themselves very well.
Customer service these days is paramount and your team delivered it.
Please pass my praise onto your team as people are quick enough to complain but credit, where it's due, they made the whole experience from sales, finance and dispatch an enjoyable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Glossop Caravans to anyone.
Kind Regards
Steve And Jane Denoven.


Swapped To A New Swift

Oct 29, 2012 by Guest

Swapped my caravan at Glossop only three weeks ago, the salesman Jonathan was fantastic helped us through the entire sale without any issues, nothing was a problem for them to sort out. We got a great deal from them at the caravan show we swapped to a brand new swift celebration a glossop special. I would tell anyone to buy from Glossop they are a great company to deal with.


Good to see there are still some decent companies out there

Oct 21, 2012 by Jane

Upgraded for the 3rd year running to their Platinum Pastiche 520/4, we bought at the show in Birmingham and got another great deal. Glossop always make me and my husband feel welcome and we'll continue to visit them for all our caravanning needs for the foreseeable future.


Great Service

Oct 20, 2012 by Stuart

Used Glossop Caravans many times and always had a great service. Friendly company and good value for money. I look forward to my next visit.


Oct 19, 2012 by Iain

Bought my caravan from Glossop Caravans today, after reading some comments I was a bit anxious, I found their staff to be Professional, courteous,nothing too much effort. I would recommend them to anyone


Really Happy Consumer

Oct 16, 2012 by david74

Just bought a my first caravan for the wife and kids from Glossop. Felt really relaxed and ended up with a far better deal than I originally thought i'd get. Going away in the next few weeks just before Christmas. Thanks to all the people there.


Problems sorted

Oct 10, 2012 by Anon

We had a problem with our awning, the zips wouldn't come off, so off we went to glossop caravans where we bought it from. The guys there were so helpful they just could not do enough for us. Superb service and thanks to you all.


I purchased a static caravan

Oct 07, 2012 by Mark A

I purchased a static caravan from Don the salesman he asked our requirements straight away and directed to the vans in our budget. We had to wait 3 weeks for the van to be available but did not recognise it when we went to view it, was fabulous. Recommend to anybody but they are slow at getting things complete but worth waiting.


Top Service

Sep 15, 2012 by Mark

Bought my caravan at Glossop only three weeks ago the salesman Jonathan was fantastic. He assisted us through the entire sale process without any issues at all and nothing was a problem for them to sort out. We got a great deal from them at the caravan show we bought a brand new swift celebration a glossop caravans special. I would tell anyone to buy from Glossop Caravans, and recommended them to all my family and friends. they are a great company to deal with.


Bought our new coachman in July

Aug 10, 2012 by John

Bought our new coachman in July. The service at Glossop was brilliant. Would recommend them to anyone.


Glossop Caravan Reviews , 4.7 5.0 12 12 I've had the recent pleasure of purchasing a caravan off you and the whole experience was professional and a credit to yourselves.First impressions count and the site itself is i
Page:
12